Cover Reveal for DEADLY LITTLE SINS

Today I’m helping reveal the cover of DEADLY LITTLE SINS, the third book in Kara Taylor’s amazing and delicious PREP SCHOOL CONFIDENTIAL series. Check it out and enter the giveaway to win an ARC of book 2, WICKED LITTLE SECRETS! (You want this. Trust me.)

Observe the sassiness and badassness of this cover:

Image

 

Now that you have observed, you can

~*~Enter the Giveaway for an ARC of WICKED LITTLE SECRETS~*~

You can also check out Kara Taylor’s website or add WICKED LITTLE SECRETS on Goodreads. 

This entry was posted in Cover Reveals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cover Reveal for DEADLY LITTLE SINS

  1. Dahlia Adler says:

    Love it! The covers for this series are so cute; I love the bold and unique background color + prep girl theme ❤

  2. I love it! And I love this series! I NEED this ARC!

  3. Hurrah! Finally I got a blog from where I know how to truly ɡеt valuable іnformation
    сoncerning my study and knowledge.

  4. Renate says:

    I read a lot of interesting content here. Probably you spend
    a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work,
    there is an online tool that creates readable, google friendly articles
    in seconds, just type in google – k2seotips unlimited content

Leave a Reply

